Full Moon Distant Reiki & Meditation – March 18th, 2022 – Eliminate Distractions for Self Care

Reiki infused image: Full Moon Over Hill – 6875921 © Daniel Collier | Dreamstime.com

Happy Full Moon! 

If you follow or have been drawn to this site, you are being sent distant Reiki for the next 24 hours for the full moon in solution oriented and helpful Virgo tomorrow, March 18th.

Relax and breathe in this gift of Full Moon Distant Reiki flowing to you now, received by your own free will and your body’s inner wisdom.

This is a good time for eliminating distractions and focusing on your own inner authority. Notice the signals your body provides as to what serves you. What do you need for your health and well being? Minimizing distractions so you can listen within in is a valuable part of self care.

Reiki will help you deal with any power struggles this full moon. By valuing and honoring differences everyone ends up feeling empowered. Soulutions [sic] arise from looking within, listening, acknowledging the strength in differences and appreciating everyone’s individual nature, including your own.

A stronger union with another or a group is born from each individual being truly themselves and sharing who they are with others. When we emit a signal of peace from within it ripples out around us and brings peace into our personal bonds.

By healing the wounds in yourself and in your personal relationships, you do your part in healing the world. Never underestimate the power of your personal healing. It transcends time and space.

The most important and most powerful relationship is between you and you. Claim your inner authority and be aware of distractions.

Like always, Reiki will support and uplift you in the ways that best serve you right now.

Reiki Rainbow Meditation

The group Full Moon Reiki Rainbow Meditation will be March 18th at 7:17 am UTC/ 3:17 am ET/ 2:17 am CT/ 1:17 am MT and 12:17 am PT. This is the time when the moon is full. You don’t need to be attuned to Reiki to do this mediation. It can be done anytime with the intention that your energy joins with others. Click here to read more about the Reiki Rainbow Mediation.

I appreciate you and hope you enjoy the nurturing, loving and supportive energy being sent your way.

Click here to read more about Distant Reiki Healing.

Please see the FAQ page for more detailed information about the Full Moon Distant Reiki.

Inspiring Mountain Views

Here is a reiki charged nature video I took last month. Enjoy the blue sky, trees, wind and mountains.

Reiki charged mountain view video. Between Lyons and Estes Park, CO.

Love,

Christy

Christy DeArment, Reikichristy
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Everyday-Reiki-cover-1-717x1024.jpg

I recently published a Reiki manual, Everyday Reiki. It is available as an ebook pdf on my site. You can get it in print on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. This is an excellent book for those who have taken Reiki I & II, for those who are learning and for Reiki teachers to use for class.

2 thoughts on “Full Moon Distant Reiki & Meditation – March 18th, 2022 – Eliminate Distractions for Self Care

  1. This one was so good for me! I feel like it was written for what I am going through this week. Thank you and love you!

Leave a Reply to Christy DeArment Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.