Full Moon Distant Reiki & Meditation – May 15th, 2022 – Diving Deep

moon over water
Reiki infused full moon image. Photo by Ron Lach on Pexels.com

Happy Full Moon! 

If you follow or have been drawn to this site, you are being sent distant Reiki for the next 24 hours for the full moon in intense and transformative Scorpio, May 15th or 16th, depending on your location.

Relax and breathe in this gift of Full Moon Distant Reiki flowing to you now, received by your own free will and your body’s inner wisdom.

This is a good time for changes and delving boundlessly into yourself and your relationships. Scorpio energy is great at diving deep. There is no swimming in the shallow waters right now.

You may find you need to direct your energy on intense things that require your focus. Occurrences may come up that call your undivided attention and need to be addressed now, not later. You know these things when they happen, even if the situation isn’t anticipated. You will be ready and have what you need in the moment.

Notice when you are tapping into fear or love. Things will go more smoothly when you recenter yourself in the source of love within rather than letting stress or obligation be your underlying motivation.

Scorpio is no stranger to embracing changes and transmuting aspects of self that no longer resonate. There are core parts of yourself that stick with you because they are your strengths based in the pure source of love within you. Other identities that you have outgrown blow away in the wind and wash away in the water. They aren’t you, let them go.

Reiki will help you to be adaptable and flexible to help you address the shifting within and around you.

Like always, Reiki will support and uplift you in the ways that best serve you right now.

Reiki Rainbow Meditation

The group Full Moon Reiki Rainbow Meditation will be May 16th at 4:14am UTC/ 12:14am Eastern/ May 15th 11:14pm Central/ 10:14pm Mountain and 9:14 pm Pacific. This is the time when the moon is full. You don’t need to be attuned to Reiki to do this mediation. It can be done anytime with the intention that your energy joins with others. Click here to read more about the Reiki Rainbow Mediation.

I appreciate you and hope you enjoy the nurturing, loving and supportive energy being sent your way.

Click here to read more about Distant Reiki Healing.

Please see the FAQ page for more detailed information about the Full Moon Distant Reiki.

Reiki Nature Video

Here is a Reiki infused nature video from Sedona, AZ. I just returned from visiting my sister and niece. I tried to capture an orange dragonfly in the video. You may see an orange blob zooming past. I bonded with a beautiful Ponderosa pine in laughter and joy. The orange Ocotillo flowers were blooming at the end. I hope you feel like you spent some time relaxing by the creek after watching this video.

The Sovereign Soul podcast

I was interviewed for a podcast this month by Brad Wozny who learned Reiki from me. We discussed tapping into your natural super powers and Reiki.

Click here to check it out.

Love,

Christy

Christy DeArment, Reikichristy
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Everyday-Reiki-cover-1-717x1024.jpg

I recently published a Reiki manual, Everyday Reiki. It is available as an ebook pdf on my site. You can get it in print on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. This is an excellent book for those who have taken Reiki I & II, for those who are learning and for Reiki teachers to use for class.