Full Moon Distant Reiki & Meditation – June 14th, 2022 – Acting from Inner Wisdom

Happy Full Moon! 

If you follow or have been drawn to this site, you are being sent distant Reiki for the next 24 hours for the full moon in open and adventurous Sagittarius tomorrow June 14th.

Relax and breathe in this gift of Full Moon Distant Reiki flowing to you now, received by your own free will and your body’s inner wisdom.

This is a good time for playing outside, being spontaneous, laughing, changing locations and learning new things. Let loose and have some fun or set off on an adventure, even if it’s just reading a book.

Notice how when you follow your inner promptings your input and actions contribute beautifully and seamlessly to your community. Our inner knowing works interdependently with all that is creating a beautiful weave of creation when we act upon it.

Move towards people, locations or situations where you are drawn. Let go or move away from where you are naturally repelled or doesn’t feel quite right. Trust that beautiful inner wisdom you were born with.

As you let go, you create space. With more space there is room for things to show up in your life. There is time to reflect and be present with who you are becoming as you break free from past identities and limits.

Reiki will help bring self forgiveness for mistakes you may have made in the past. You didn’t know then what you know now. Your inner wisdom has certainly grown. Honor and love that self that is you, infinite and pure.

Like always, Reiki will support and uplift you in the ways that best serve you right now.

Reiki Rainbow Meditation

The group Full Moon Reiki Rainbow Meditation will be June 14th at 11:51 am UTC/ 7:51 am Eastern/ 6:51 am Central/ 5:51 am Mountain and 4:51 am Pacific.┬áThis is the time when the moon is full. You don’t need to be attuned to Reiki to do this mediation. It can be done anytime with the intention that your energy joins with others. Click here to read more about the Reiki Rainbow Mediation.

I appreciate you and hope you enjoy the nurturing, loving and supportive energy being sent your way.

Click here to read more about Distant Reiki Healing.

Please see the FAQ page for more detailed information about the Full Moon Distant Reiki.

Reiki Nature Video

Here is a Reiki infused nature video from Pinewood Springs, Colorado. I hope you enjoy the peaceful vibe in this one. And of course, there is a bit of wind. Just a good reminder that you can find peace even in the winds of change.

The Sovereign Soul podcast

In case you missed this last time. I was on Brad Wozny’s Sovereign Soul podcast in May. He is a Reiki Master who trained with me. We discussed tapping into your natural super powers and Reiki.

Click here to check it out.

Love,

Christy

Christy DeArment, Reikichristy
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Everyday-Reiki-cover-1-717x1024.jpg

I recently published a Reiki manual, Everyday Reiki. It is available as an ebook pdf on my site. You can get it in print on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. This is an excellent book for those who have taken Reiki I & II, for those who are learning and for Reiki teachers to use for class.