Full Moon Distant Reiki & Meditation – February 16th, 2022 – Empowered Creative Expression

full moon on a blue sky
Reiki charged full moon image. Photo by Alex Andrews on Pexels.com

Happy Full Moon! 

If you follow or have been drawn to this site, you are being sent distant Reiki for the next 24 hours for the full moon in expressive and playful Leo tomorrow, February 16th.

Relax and breathe in this gift of Full Moon Distant Reiki flowing to you now, received by your own free will.

Prepare to feel empowered with the reiki flowing to you during the full moon in Leo. Get ready to let your creative side shine and find ways to have some fun. The purity of your inner child is most likely ready to come out and explore right now.

This is a good time for graciously accepting the recognition the universe may shower upon you. Even if you normally aren’t comfortable with the spot light on you, bask in any extra appreciation that comes your way. You are truly loved and adored by the universe for just being you. Thank you for playing your part in the vastness of all creation. All that is just wouldn’t be complete without you.

Let your choices be bold, brave and a reflection of what truly lies in your heart. As you continue to move on from the outworn in your life, your passions and tenderness will rise to the surface.

Like always, Reiki will support and uplift you in the ways that best serve you right now.

Reiki Rainbow Meditation

The group Full Moon Reiki Rainbow Meditation will be February 16th at 4:56 pm UTC/ 11:56 am EST/ 10:56 am CST/ 9:56 am MST and 8:56 am PST. This is the time when the moon is full. You don’t need to be attuned to Reiki to do this mediation. It can be done anytime with the intention that your energy joins with others. Click here to read more about the Reiki Rainbow Mediation.

I appreciate you and hope you enjoy the nurturing, loving and supportive energy being sent your way.

Click here to read more about Distant Reiki Healing.

Please see the FAQ page for more detailed information about the Full Moon Distant Reiki.

Soothing creek sounds

Here is a video I took last weekend. Enjoy this little clip of nature’s healing waters.

Snowy creek soothing sounds

Love,

Christy

Christy DeArment, Reikichristy
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Everyday-Reiki-cover-1-717x1024.jpg

I recently published a Reiki manual, Everyday Reiki. It is available as an ebook pdf on my site. You can get it in print on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. This is an excellent book for those who have taken Reiki I & II, for those who are learning and for Reiki teachers to use for class.