Full Moon Distant Reiki & Meditation – November 8th, 2022 – Slow and Steady

full moon on a daybreak
Reiki infused image. Photo by David Besh on Pexels.com

Happy Full Moon! 

If you follow or have been drawn to this site, you are being sent distant Reiki for the next 24 hours for the full moon in solid and practical Taurus, on November 8th, 2022.

Relax and breathe in this gift of Full Moon Distant Reiki flowing to you now, received by your own free will and your body’s inner wisdom.

Reiki with the full moon in Taurus energy will help you take things slowly. It’s a good time to sit still and enjoy life. Let go of the need to hurry.

You may not feel the need to make any changes right now. It’s more a time of enjoying the beauty all around you.

Slow, steady and filled with love is the way tend to practical matters right now. Nurture yourself.

Notice how when your motivation is love and you are in alignment everything works out. I have found myself saying more than once this past month, “Where love goes, money flows”.

When your goal is in alignment with all that is, and you are in alignment with your goal, things just work out. You may not even need money. What you need may just show up somehow.

Like always, Reiki will support and uplift you in the ways that best serve you right now.

Reiki Rainbow Meditation

The group Full Moon Reiki Rainbow Meditation will be November 8th at 6:01 am Eastern/ 5:01 am Central/4:01 am Mountain and 3:01am Pacific and 11:01 am UTC. This is the time when the moon is full. You don’t need to be attuned to Reiki to do this mediation. It can be done anytime with the intention that your energy joins with others. Click here to read more about the Reiki Rainbow Mediation.

Reiki Nature Video

Here is a video of Middle Boulder Creek up near Eldora, Colorado. It’s charged with reiki for you. Take a moment to relax and enjoy. I hope you feel like you are sitting by the soothing creek recharging. Look closely at the end to see the rainbow in the waterfall. That made me so happy on my birthday.

I appreciate you and hope you enjoy the nurturing, loving and supportive energy being sent your way.

Click here to read more about Distant Reiki Healing.

Please see the FAQ page for more detailed information about the Full Moon Distant Reiki.

Love,

Christy

Christy DeArment, Reikichristy
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Everyday-Reiki-cover-1-717x1024.jpg

If you are looking for a clear and concise Reiki I & II manual to empower your Reiki journey, get a copy of Everyday Reiki. It is available as an ebook pdf on my site. Print versions are available on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. This is an excellent book for those who have already been attuned to Reiki I & II, for those about to learn, and for Reiki teachers.