Full Moon Distant Reiki & Meditation – November 30th, 2020

full moon on blue sky under hill with dry trees
Reiki charged full moon image. Photo by Dids on Pexels.com

Happy Full Moon! 

I just returned from Sedona. We were visiting with my sister and niece. We had a lovely Thanksgiving together. I hope you were inspired to reflect on the blessings in your life. I appreciate you and send the full moon Reiki as a way to honor and share love with you.

Take a moment to relax and breathe in this gift of Full Moon Distant Reiki flowing to you now.

The full moon is in cheerful and communicative Gemini tomorrow, November 30th. For the next 24 hours you, (social media followers, email subscribers and those drawn to this site) are being sent distant Reiki as a gift to be received by your own free will.  

This full moon is accompanied by a lunar eclipse which will facilitate turning points and sudden realizations while giving you an extra boost for making changes. Reiki will balance out the burst of emotionally charged energy to keep you steady so you can wait for optimum timing to act on your feelings and discoveries.

The energy of this full moon is good for connecting with friends and loved ones, mental pursuits and lighthearted conversations. It’s a good time for successful and positive conclusions for trips, issues with loved ones and communication.

The Reiki with this Gemini full moon will help keep you from getting too scattered or restless. It will help illuminate your words, focus your mind and keep you from making rash decisions. Reiki is love and it will activate loving thoughts in your mind.

Of course, like always, the Reiki will support you in the ways you most need right now.

Reiki Rainbow Meditation

The group Full Moon Reiki Rainbow Meditation will be November 30th, at 4:29am EDT/ 3:29am CDT/ 2:29am MDT /1:29 am PDT, USA / 6:29 am UTC. This is when the moon is full. You don’t need to have Reiki to do this rainbow mediation. It can be done anytime in the next 24 hours with the intention that your energy joins with others. Click here to read more about the Reiki Rainbow Mediation.

I appreciate you and hope you enjoy the nurturing, loving and supportive healing energy being sent your way.

Click here to read more about Distant Reiki Healing.

Please see the FAQ page for more detailed information about the Full Moon Distant Reiki.

Love,

Christy

Christy DeArment, Reikichristy

*The Thursday group Reiki is a new offering. Try it for free with discount code: SHINE.

2 thoughts on “Full Moon Distant Reiki & Meditation – November 30th, 2020

Leave a Reply to Dotti Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.