Full Moon Distant Reiki & Meditation – March 28th, 2021 – Restore Balance

full moon
Reiki infused image – Photo by Bruno Scramgnon on Pexels.com

Happy Full Moon! 

Take a moment to relax and breathe in this gift of Full Moon Distant Reiki flowing to you now, received by your own free will.

You (email subscribers and social media followers) are being sent distant Reiki for the next 24 hours for the full moon in beauty and balance loving Libra, tomorrow March 28th.

The Reiki with this full moon will help you restore balance and harmony in your relationships. You will find deeper understanding regarding your needs for independence and partnerships.

The energy of this full moon is good for asking yourself questions that bring clarity about how in harmony you are with others and with yourself. Be honest and truthful in your self reflection and with others. Now is a good time to speak up to restore balance in all areas of your life.

The energy of Reiki with this full moon will highlight diplomacy, truth, clear choices, careful consideration, communication and the healing potential in relationships.

The Reiki will support you in overcoming any tendency to be nice in order to keep the peace at the cost of not honoring your truth. Ultimately what feels heavy or off balance to you, needs to go. Reiki will help you communicate clearly and kindly to ease any tensions. This moon will illuminate where you need to take space for yourself and nurture yourself.

Like always, the Reiki will support you in the ways you most need right now on all levels.

Reiki Rainbow Meditation

The group Full Moon Reiki Rainbow Meditation will be March 28th at 6:48pm UTC/ 2:48 pm EDT/ 1:48 pm CDT/ 12:48pm MDT/ 11:48 am PDT. This is the time when the moon is full. You don’t need to have Reiki to do this mediation. It can be done anytime in the next 24 hours with the intention that your energy joins with others. Click here to read more about the Reiki Rainbow Mediation.

I appreciate you and hope you enjoy the nurturing, loving and supportive healing energy being sent your way.

Click here to read more about Distant Reiki Healing.

Please see the FAQ page for more detailed information about the Full Moon Distant Reiki.

Love,

Christy

Christy DeArment, Reikichristy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.